Come On Over To My Place

Leave a comment

September 20, 2015 by Liza Lou

Hi Peeps,

facebook

The move over to here as been pretty plain sailing and now I am here and back to blogging on a regular basis I wanted to reintroduce myself.

I’m going to start that by pointing you all in the direction of THIS GIRL ON FILM‘s Facebook page where I would love to see you all.

I use Facebook as another platform but aim to post more news over there. It’s also another place to interact with you guys so I hope you’ll come on over and say hello.

I will be adding a Facebook button to the main page so you can find us easier that way too.

See you soon and stay tuned.

Much Love xx

Leave a Reply

